Whit’s Happenin’

Open Interviews at Whit’s Gerber Village

Looking for a FUN job? Whit’s Frozen Custard in Gerber Village will be conducting OPEN INTERVIEWS for Counter Help on Wed., April 25, 2018 from 4-5 PM. Download and print your application or complete an application at the store. We look forward to meeting you! 😊

Whit’s Gerber Village Quarts & Pints Sale

Whit's Quart & Pint Sale

It doesn’t happen very often! Stock up & save on your favorite Whit’s Frozen Custard flavors from our Take Home Freezer. 😊

Sale going on Mon., April 23 through Thurs., April 26th ONLY at Whit’s in Gerber Village Shopping Center.

Whit’s Annual Super Bowl Quarts & Pints Sale

Whit's Super Bowl Sale 2018

It’s SUPER BOWL time… which means it’s also time for Whit’s Annual Super Bowl Quart & Pint SALE! From Friday, Feb. 2 through Sunday, Feb. 4, BUY 2 QUARTS & PINTS, GET 1 FREE! Available at BOTH Whit’s locations in Asheville.

Stop in, stock up & SAVE! 😋 🏈

Seasonal Breaks

Whit's Asheville 2018 Winter Break Schedule

Both Whit’s Asheville locations will be taking alternating SEASONAL BREAKS! This way, you won’t have to worry about not getting your Whit’s Fix! 🤗

Our Closure Schedules are as follows:

Whit’s South in Gerber Village Shopping Center
CLOSED Sun., Dec. 31, 2017 – Thurs., Jan. 11, 2018
Re-opening Fri., Jan. 12, 2018 at 12:00 PM

Whit’s North on Merrimon Ave.
CLOSED Mon., Jan. 15 – Thurs., Jan. 25, 2018
Re-opening Fri., Jan. 26, 2018 at 12:00 PM